I spend a lot of time listening to podcasts while I’m at work most nights. I have even floated the idea of starting my own, but the fact that I’m very opinionated  does not overrule the fact that I’m also very introverted, so I guess I just stick to venting on facebook every once in awhile…I cant post a link here to embed the ones I listen to because they are nsfw so ill just drop a random pic of myself here:180848_534003986699_3579154_n

Check out

the black guy who tips

the best of the left

the stay woke show

 

Leave a Reply

