I love to read. I like reading almost as much as listening to music or playing around on my computers. The Alchemist, 48 Laws of Power, and The Art of Seduction are a couple of my all time faves. As you may have noticed, I listed 2 of Robert Greene’s best sellers there; his work speaks volumes to me about the world we live in and how it all works. Pimpin’ Ken’s knockoff version of one of his books, The 48 laws of the Game, wasn’t a bad one either. Even better, the book Greene wrote with rapper 50 cent The 50th Law was a good one too.FB_IMG_1477051670442

Leave a Reply

